Contact Us

Click here to send an attendance email to Mrs. Leland.

Harrison School for the Arts
750 Hollingsworth Road
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-499-2855
863-499-2938 (fax)


Harrison Box Office
(863) 499-2939

Administration

Daryl Ward, Ph.D
Principal
daryl.ward@polk-fl.net

 

Kevin LeVine
Assistant Principal
kevin.levine@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Lesley Chambers
School Counselor
lesley.chambers@polk-fl.net

Felicia Jackson
School Counselor
felicia.jackson@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Kelly James
Principal’s Secretary
kelly.james@polk-fl.net

Kimberly Punausuia
Secretary/Terminal Operator
kimberly.punausuia@polk-fl.net

 

Lisa Leland

Secretary/Attendance Manager
lisa.leland@polk-fl.net

Karen Moroney
Network Manager/Community Service Coordinator
karen.moroney@polk-fl.net

Faculty
Shelley Bourgeois
Dance – Modern
shelley.bourgeois@polk-fl.net

Rocky Bridges
Visual Art
rocky.bridges@polk-fl.net

Matthew Davis
Director of Strings
matthew.davis@polk-fl.net

Beth Garcia
Visual Art
mary.garcia01@polk-fl.net

Rebekah Haubry
Piano
rebekah.haubry@polk-fl.net

Rick Jansen
Motion Picture Arts
rick.jansen@polk-fl.net

Bill Kimble
Technical Theatre
william.kimble@polk-fl.net

Rob Lambert
Director of Winds, Percussion, & Jazz
rob.lambert@polk-fl.net

Suzi Lambert
Musical Theatre, Voice
suzi.lambert@polk-fl.net

T. Jordan McCarthy

Choral

timothy.mccarthy@polk-fl.net

Susan Olson
Dance – Ballet
susan.olson@polk-fl.net

Clifford Parody

Creative Writing

clifford.parody@polk-fl.net

Robert Phillips, DMA
Guitar
robert.phillips@polk-fl.net

Laurel Renfroe
Musical Theatre – Dance
laurel.renfroe@polk-fl.net

 

Joe Sniegocki
Musical Theatre – Acting
joe.sniegocki@polk-fl.net

Joshua Steele
Visual Art
joshua.steele@polk-fl.net

 

Cory Wilson
Theatre

cory.wilson@polk-fl.net

© 2016 by Harrison School for the Arts.

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean